search
10% OFF ALL PRODUCTS WITH CODE:GIFT10 FOR LIMITED TIME ONLY >>>
large image
 
 

Waterproof Hat

Ref. 16512
£12.97 was £14.99
In Stock
Reviews (7)
Lined Waterproof Hat Canterbury -Medium Berry
Add to Basket
  • Waterproof
  • With a soft suede lining
  • One size
DESCRIPTION
Exceptionally stylish and comfortable, our olive waterproof hat is lined with soft faux suede which is also featured on the hatband.

One size.

You may also like....

Your Reviews and Feedback

Product Review
Waterproof hat
Good quality hat which has proved its worth. I am not sure if it's foldable, like a pop up tent, but otherwise it is attractive and well made.
Recommended:
Yes
Reviewed by:
Janet Pickering
Service Review
Efficient ordering service and prompt delivery.
Recommended:
Yes
Reviewed by:
Janet Pickering
Product Review
Disappointing
I have been trying to buy this hat for some time but it has often been out of stock in the colour I preferred. Having eventually managed to buy one I was disappointed. The crown is very shallow and seems very loose and it cannot be folded up because of a solid insert in the rim.
Recommended:
No
Qwerkity
We're sorry that you were disappointed with the Waterproof Hat. We don't recommend that you try to fold the hat, as it is not collapsible.
Customer services will be in touch shortly to arrange an exchange or refund for you.
Kindest regards,
Laura-Anne   Qwerkity
Product Review
Poor Fit
Unfortunately the crown on this hat is far too shallow and it wouldn't stay on in a breeze! Shame as otherwise it is a nic eproduct.
Recommended:
No
Qwerkity
We're sorry that you were disappointed with the Waterproof Hat. Customer services will be in touch to arrange an exchange or refund.
Kind regards, Laura-Anne   Qwerkity
Service Review
Excellent refund service
Recommended:
No
Product Review
Lovely Red Hat
Great fit, comfortable to wear and at a great price.
Recommended:
Yes
Reviewed by:
Jennifer Jenkins
Service Review
Great service as always
Recommended:
Yes
Reviewed by:
Jennifer Jenkins
Product Review
warterproof hat
lovely hat beautiful colour
Recommended:
Yes
Service Review
Good and prompt delivery
Recommended:
Yes
Product Review
strange shape
I have a sunhat similar in shape to this so was hoping this would be good for wet weather. However the crown is very shallow so it just perched on my head rather than fitting it properly. I had to return it.
Recommended:
No
Service Review
Returned goods were refunded immediately.
Recommended:
No
Product Review
Waterproof hat
Doesn't really fit well, can't imagine it will stay on in bad weather. Please advise how to return.
Recommended:
No
Reviewed by:
R Sharp
Qwerkity
We are sorry to hear about your experience with the Waterproof Hat. A member of our Customer Services team will be in touch with you shortly to arrange a refund under our no quibble policy. Best wishes, Paige.   Qwerkity
Add your Comments & FeedbackBack To Top
x
Email A Friend
Submit