search
 
Shop with confidence

Easter Art & Craft Gifts

26 products
View:
Magic Multi-coloured Pencils
Magic Multi-coloured Pencils
(11)
£19.99
Create amazing effects when colouring with these pencils.
Watercolour Travel Artist Set
Video
Watercolour Travel Artist Set
£19.99
Dive in and discover watercolour with Royal & Langnickel's travel set.
Handmade Gifts
Handmade Gifts
£16.99
Learn how to make personal, individual gifts with over 70 step-by-step tutorials.
Moving Tram Model Kit
Moving Tram Model Kit
(5)
£33.99
A moving 1:32 scale model of a tram on rails made from 154 wooden parts that piece together without glue.
Harry Potter Poster Colouring Book
Harry Potter Poster Colouring Book
(1)
£14.99
The Harry Potter poster colouring book.
Rainbow Mechanical Pencil Collection With Refills
Rainbow Mechanical Pencil Collection Wit...
£7.99
12 colour Propelling Pencils, complete with chunky lead refills and sharpener to create a finer point.
Crochet Craft Tin
Crochet Craft Tin
£15.99
A compact crochet kit for keen crafters.
Miniature Watercolour Tin
Miniature Watercolour Tin
(5)
£11.99
The perfect Miniature Watercolour Tin is a must for any watercolourist and great for travel.
Four-In-One Rotary Paper and Card Trimmer
Four-In-One Rotary Paper and Card Trimme...
(9)
£11.99
4-in-1 office essential that cuts straight and wavy lines, perforates paper and creases card.
Neon Colouring Pencils
Neon Colouring Pencils
(6)
£10.99
A set of 10 high-quality colouring pencils in extraordinary bright neon colours to bring pictures alive.
Jumbo Juicy Scented Highlighters
Jumbo Juicy Scented Highlighters
(2)
£6.99
A set of 6 chunky neon Highlighter Pens, each with a different, delicious fruity aroma.
Brush & Line Pen Set
Brush & Line Pen Set
£15.99
Amazing double-ended pens for children and serious artists alike.
Faber-Castell 36 Easy-Grip Colouring Pencils
Faber-Castell 36 Easy-Grip Colouring Pen...
(1)
£33.49
Artist-quality pencils that are also water soluble.
Metallic Colouring Pencils
Metallic Colouring Pencils
(5)
£10.99
10 Coloured Pencils in hard-to-find metallic hues to add a touch of originality to any drawing.
Creative Fashion Drawing
Creative Fashion Drawing
£12.99
A comprehensive guide to drawing like a fashion designer.
William Morris Colouring Book
William Morris Colouring Book
(1)
£9.99
This detailed adult colouring book is perfect for fans of William Morris's classic designs.
Illuminated Letters Sketchbook
Illuminated Letters Sketchbook
(4)
£10.99
A step-by-step Guide to the medieval art of letter writing, with blank letterforms and pages to illuminate.
Watercolour Crayon Set
Watercolour Crayon Set
(3)
£8.99
A set of 12 artist-quality twist-up Crayons for creating all sorts of watercolour effects.
Colour Quest
Colour Quest
£9.99
A challenging Colouring Book featuring 30 geometric colour by numbers designs to complete.
Draw Horses in 15 Minutes
Draw Horses in 15 Minutes
(2)
£9.99
Learn to create stunning portraits of horses from real life and photographs using this practical and easy-to-follow guide.
Animetrics Sticker Challenge
Animetrics Sticker Challenge
(5)
£9.99
Create 12 stunning, animal-themed portraits using over 1,400 geometric stickers.
Craft Bag
Craft Bag
£14.99
Out of stock.
As we all know, Easter in the UK isn't always as warm and sunny as we would hope – so, with the weather being temperamental, take a look at our range of unusual Easter gifts to be enjoyed inside your home on a rainy day.

If you or the kids are into art, you'll be spoiled for choice with our range of colouring books and art sets. If you fancy making your Easter artwork a bit jazzy, take a look at our selection of colouring pencils! From neon colours to metallic tones, we have a plethora of options to make Easter weekend at home as fun-filled as possible.
x
Email A Friend
Submit