search
MASSIVE SALE WITH UP TO 50% OFF NOW ON >>
large image
 
 

Smartphone Projector

Ref. 17928
£14.99 was £19.99
In Stock
Reviews (7)
Smartphone Projector
Add to Basket
  • Projects onto any flat surface
  • Compatible with all smartphones
  • No batteries or power required
  • Projects a 50-99cm screen size
  • Take with you wherever you go!
DESCRIPTION
Enjoy big screen viewing from your smartphone with this lightweight and portable Smartphone Projector. Perfect for sharing videos, photos and live streaming with family and friends, it projects a screen size of between 50-99cm onto any flat surface. It's great for watching a big match, looking at your holiday shots, skyping, watching films and so much more. With pull out stand and slots in the side for a charging cable and headphone wires. Compatible with all phones, it has a grippy silicone base to keep your device firmly in place.

Boxed. 19 x 11cm.

You may also like....

Your Reviews and Feedback

Product Review
Smartphone projector
Very blurred edges to the projected image, even though phone used was quite bright.
Recommended:
No
Reviewed by:
G Roberts
Qwerkity
Hello, we're very sorry to hear that you found the projected image blurry. Our customer services team have been informed and will be in contact with you. Kind regards, Robyn   Qwerkity
Product Review
Smartphone projector
My son was very excited about this product as a gift to him. But once we had it on to use, it does not project the picture on the wall as we had hoped. Just blurry picture.
Recommended:
No
Reviewed by:
jamil subhan
Qwerkity
We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the Smartphone Projector. Please feel free to return it under our no quibble returns guarantee.
Customer services will be in touch with you shortly.
Kind regards,
Laura-Anne   Qwerkity
Service Review
We got the product within three days. excellent
Recommended:
No
Reviewed by:
jamil subhan
Product Review
Disappointing
Blurry images and poor definition. Had to put the projector very close to wall to focus at all, so image was still very small.
Recommended:
No
Qwerkity
We're sorry that you were disappointed with the Smartphone Projector. Customer services will be in touch with you shortly to arrange a refund.
Kind regards,
Laura-Anne   Qwerkity
Product Review
Doesn't work
We're sorry that you were disappointed with the Smartphone Projector. Customer services will be in touch to arrange an exchange or refund for you.
Kind regards,
Laura-Anne
Recommended:
No
Reviewed by:
Marcus Raphael
Product Review
Smartphone Projector
We were disappointed with it on our own phone. As the other two were for Christmas presents we didn't want to wait until they tried them so we sent all 3 of them back. Thought that they would have arrived there by now
Recommended:
No
Reviewed by:
John M Cornell
Qwerkity
We're sorry that you were disappointed with the Smartphone Projector. Customer services will be in touch to confirm your refund has been processed.
Kind regards,
Laura-Anne   Qwerkity
Service Review
As we were away when the parcel was delivered we had tracked it and saw it had been left with a neighbour. There had not been a card left to say where it had been left so I went round a few people to ask but as my wife was ill when we got back I didn't go round them all. About 3 days after we returned home a neighbour brought it round.
Recommended:
No
Reviewed by:
John M Cornell
Product Review
Smartphone projector
As this is a Christmas present I can't rate this product yet
Looks OK but don't know how well it will work
Recommended:
Don't Know
Reviewed by:
Jennifer Middleweek
Service Review
Delivered when expected
Recommended:
Don't Know
Reviewed by:
Jennifer Middleweek
Product Review
Smartphone Projector
Very blurred picture quality and only as bright as your phone
Recommended:
No
Reviewed by:
Brendan Vanner
Qwerkity
We're sorry that you were disappointed with the Smartphone Projector. The projected image will only be as bright as your phone, as the projector is not designed to enhance your phone image quality.
Customer services have been in touch to arrange a refund for you.
Kind regards,
Laura-Anne   Qwerkity
Add your Comments & FeedbackBack To Top

We Suggest

x
Email A Friend
Submit