search
 
Shop with confidence
Shop with confidence

New

25 products
View:
Zam-Buk Ointment Tube
Zam-Buk Ointment Tube
£6.99
New packaging, old favourite!
Gin Made Me Do It
Gin Made Me Do It
£9.99
Everything you need to know about gin – including how to make 60 delicious cocktails.
Potty Feet – Bronze Hares (Set Of Three)
Potty Feet – Bronze Hares (Set Of Three)
£14.99
Give your plant pots a boost with our handsome hares.
Spade And Fork Flower Pots
Spade And Fork Flower Pots
£11.99
You'll dig our gardening tool-inspired plant pot holders!
Fork-It Oddsocks
Video3
Fork-It Oddsocks
£12.99
Great garden-themed socks for green-fingered friends.
Vibrating Neck Massager
Vibrating Neck Massager
£14.99
Soothe away aches and pains for ultimate relaxation.
Bee Jug
Bee Jug
£19.99
This Sophie Allport milk jug features a sweet bumblebee
Bletchley Park Brainteasers
Bletchley Park Brainteasers
£12.99
Peruse these puzzles from the past and find out, could you have been a Bletchley Park code breaker?
Glass Aqua Bulbs
Glass Aqua Bulbs
£13.49
Keep your pot plants hydrated for up to 7 days with these beautiful coloured glass Aquabulbs.
Wrendale Herb Pots And Tray
Wrendale Herb Pots And Tray
£24.99
Pretty pots for windowsill herb gardens from Wrendale Designs.
Push-Action Rotary Whisk
Push-Action Rotary Whisk
£5.99
The easy way to whisk!
Non-Stick Bake-And-Carry Cupcake Tray
Non-Stick Bake-And-Carry Cupcake Tray
£11.99
Bake, carry and store cupcakes, all with one fabulous kitchen appliance.
And Now, The Weather…
And Now, The Weather…
£9.99
A celebration of our national preoccupation with precipitation.
Blue Tit Worktop Saver
Blue Tit Worktop Saver
£13.99
This pretty, protective worktop saver will make anyone feel chirpy!
Microfibre Gap Cleaners (Set Of Six)
Microfibre Gap Cleaners (Set Of Six)
£8.99
These mini microfibre dusters banish dust from hard-to-reach spots.
Hare Tea Towel
Hare Tea Towel
£5.99
This quality tea towel from Wrendale Designs is no 'hare-brained' idea.
Silicone Egg Poacher
Video3
Silicone Egg Poacher
£11.99
Perfect poached eggs – every time.
HMS Belfast Construction Set
HMS Belfast Construction Set
£24.99
Build the HMS Belfast for yourself and recreate a piece of history.
Set Of Three Cupcake Cutters
Set Of Three Cupcake Cutters
£5.99
Cupcake-shaped cookie cutters to take your bake to the next level!
Handy Woodwork
Handy Woodwork
£9.99
A step-by-step guide from the basics through to building your own woodwork creations.
Multi-Purpose Mighty Shears
Multi-Purpose Mighty Shears
£9.99
The ultimate multi-purpose kitchen gadget with 10 unique functions.
William Morris Colouring Book
William Morris Colouring Book
£9.99
This detailed adult colouring book is perfect for fans of William Morris's classic designs.
Magnetic Windscreen Cover
Magnetic Windscreen Cover
£12.99
Keep your windscreen clear of ice and snow effortlessly.
Packing Cubes
Packing Cubes
£5.99
Pack your bags with precision with these helpful packing cubes.

x
Email A Friend
Submit