search
large image
 
 

Easy Lace Shoelaces

    Ref. 17249
    £4.99
    In Stock
    Reviews (9)
    Add to Basket
    Add to wishlist
    • Turn lace-ups into slip-ons
    • Stretchy and comfortable
    • 2 lengths for a perfect fit
    • Black or Brown
    DESCRIPTION
    Is bending down to tie your shoelaces painful or perhaps arthritic fingers makes it difficult? These Easy Laces which turn lace-up shoes into slip-ons will really make life better! Each pack contains 20 stretchy silicone laces in 2 lengths. They are neat, comfortable and strong.

    Black or Brown.

    You may also like....

    Your Reviews and Feedback

    Product Review
    Popped out straight away
    These are easy to install and even easier to pop right out again. They are so soft that there is no grip at all.
    Sadly had to return and find an alternative. Refund was immediate.
    Recommended:
    No
    Reviewed by:
    Vivian 
    Qwerkity
    Hello. We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the Easy Lace Shoelaces and glad you have received your refund promptly – if you need any further assistance please feel free to contact our customer services team. Many thanks, Robyn   Qwerkity
    Service Review
    Always great service from Qwerkity.
    Recommended:
    No
    Reviewed by:
    Vivian 
    Product Review
    Easy laces
    Very poor product. As soon as the shoes are stretched the laces pop out, even the longest ones.
    Recommended:
    No
    Reviewed by:
    Janet Pickering
    Qwerkity
    Hello, we're sorry to hear that this product hasn't worked for you. Our customer services team will be in contact with you. Kind regards, Robyn   Qwerkity
    Service Review
    Efficient service and prompt delivery
    Recommended:
    No
    Reviewed by:
    Janet Pickering
    Product Review
    Replacement shoe laces
    Hopeless for shoes. As soon as they were stretched to put on the foot, the 'laces' popped out of the holes.
    Recommended:
    No
    Reviewed by:
    Merryn Lloyd
    Qwerkity
    We're sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the Easy Lace Shoelaces. Customer services will be in touch shortly to arrange an exchange or refund.
    Kindest regards,
    Laura-Anne   Qwerkity
    Product Review
    Useless
    Just popped straight out of the eyelets when I tried to put the shoes on.
    Recommended:
    No
    Reviewed by:
    Irene Froy
    Qwerkity
    We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the Easy Lace Shoelaces. Customer services will be in touch shortly to arrange a refund or exchange for you.
    Kindest regards,
    Laura-Anne   Qwerkity
    Product Review
    Really helpful product
    I bought these for my husband's shoes, as he was having difficulty tying the laces. They work beautifully, he can get his shoes on easily, and they look very smart.
    Recommended:
    Yes
    Reviewed by:
    Mildred D'Amore
    Product Review
    Useful for my lazy children
    Pleased with these as they work well with school shoes. Ideally would use with shoe horns but my children have no trouble just pushing their feet in.
    Recommended:
    Yes
    Reviewed by:
    Helen S
    Product Review
    popped right out
    The laces simply didn't work on my husband's shoes. The soft rubber tab at the end just popped right out of the eyelet with the slightest stretch.
    Recommended:
    No
    Reviewed by:
    D U
    Qwerkity
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm sorry that your were disappointed with the Easy Lace Shoelaces. Customer Services will be in touch to arrange an exchange or refund.
    Kind regards,
    Laura-Anne   Qwerkity
    Product Review
    Easy lace shoelaces
    Very good for shoes, not quite so good for boots.
    Recommended:
    Yes
    Reviewed by:
    Gillian Bowden
    Service Review
    Goods arrived in good time
    Recommended:
    Yes
    Reviewed by:
    Gillian Bowden
    Product Review
    not for me
    poor. perhaps my shoe fitting is a wee bit wide?
    Recommended:
    Don't Know
    Reviewed by:
    hamish macdougall
    Qwerkity
    Hello, we're sorry to hear that this product was not suitable for you. Our customer services team have been informed and will be in contact with you directly. Many thanks, Robyn   Qwerkity
    Add your Comments & FeedbackBack To Top

    We Suggest

    x
    Email A Friend
    Submit