search
 
large image
 
 

Easy Lace Shoelaces

Ref. 17249
£2.99 was £4.99
In Stock
Reviews (9)
Easy Lace Shoelaces - Black
Add to Basket
  • Turn lace-ups into slip-ons
  • Stretchy and comfortable
  • 2 lengths for a perfect fit
  • Black or Brown
DESCRIPTION
Is bending down to tie your shoelaces painful or perhaps arthritic fingers makes it difficult? These Easy Laces which turn lace-up shoes into slip-ons will really make life better! Each pack contains 20 stretchy silicone laces in 2 lengths. They are neat, comfortable and strong.

Black or Brown.

You may also like....

Your Reviews and Feedback

Product Review
Popped out straight away
These are easy to install and even easier to pop right out again. They are so soft that there is no grip at all.
Sadly had to return and find an alternative. Refund was immediate.
Recommended:
No
Reviewed by:
Vivian 
Qwerkity
Hello. We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the Easy Lace Shoelaces and glad you have received your refund promptly – if you need any further assistance please feel free to contact our customer services team. Many thanks, Robyn   Qwerkity
Service Review
Always great service from Qwerkity.
Recommended:
No
Reviewed by:
Vivian 
Product Review
Easy laces
Very poor product. As soon as the shoes are stretched the laces pop out, even the longest ones.
Recommended:
No
Reviewed by:
Janet Pickering
Qwerkity
Hello, we're sorry to hear that this product hasn't worked for you. Our customer services team will be in contact with you. Kind regards, Robyn   Qwerkity
Service Review
Efficient service and prompt delivery
Recommended:
No
Reviewed by:
Janet Pickering
Product Review
Replacement shoe laces
Hopeless for shoes. As soon as they were stretched to put on the foot, the 'laces' popped out of the holes.
Recommended:
No
Reviewed by:
Merryn Lloyd
Qwerkity
We're sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the Easy Lace Shoelaces. Customer services will be in touch shortly to arrange an exchange or refund.
Kindest regards,
Laura-Anne   Qwerkity
Product Review
Useless
Just popped straight out of the eyelets when I tried to put the shoes on.
Recommended:
No
Reviewed by:
Irene Froy
Qwerkity
We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the Easy Lace Shoelaces. Customer services will be in touch shortly to arrange a refund or exchange for you.
Kindest regards,
Laura-Anne   Qwerkity
Product Review
Really helpful product
I bought these for my husband's shoes, as he was having difficulty tying the laces. They work beautifully, he can get his shoes on easily, and they look very smart.
Recommended:
Yes
Reviewed by:
Mildred D'Amore
Product Review
Useful for my lazy children
Pleased with these as they work well with school shoes. Ideally would use with shoe horns but my children have no trouble just pushing their feet in.
Recommended:
Yes
Reviewed by:
Helen S
Product Review
popped right out
The laces simply didn't work on my husband's shoes. The soft rubber tab at the end just popped right out of the eyelet with the slightest stretch.
Recommended:
No
Reviewed by:
D U
Qwerkity
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm sorry that your were disappointed with the Easy Lace Shoelaces. Customer Services will be in touch to arrange an exchange or refund.
Kind regards,
Laura-Anne   Qwerkity
Product Review
Easy lace shoelaces
Very good for shoes, not quite so good for boots.
Recommended:
Yes
Reviewed by:
Gillian Bowden
Service Review
Goods arrived in good time
Recommended:
Yes
Reviewed by:
Gillian Bowden
Product Review
not for me
poor. perhaps my shoe fitting is a wee bit wide?
Recommended:
Don't Know
Reviewed by:
hamish macdougall
Qwerkity
Hello, we're sorry to hear that this product was not suitable for you. Our customer services team have been informed and will be in contact with you directly. Many thanks, Robyn   Qwerkity
Add your Comments & FeedbackBack To Top

We Suggest

x
Email A Friend
Submit