search
 
Shop with confidence

Easter Art & Craft Gifts

28 products
View:
Magic Multi-coloured Pencils
Magic Multi-coloured Pencils
(11)
£19.99
Create amazing effects when colouring with these pencils.
100 Simple Paper Flowers
100 Simple Paper Flowers
£14.99
Get creative with paper for flowers that will last forever.
Watercolour Travel Artist Set
Video
Watercolour Travel Artist Set
£19.99
Dive in and discover watercolour with Royal & Langnickel's travel set.
Handmade Gifts
Handmade Gifts
£16.99
Learn how to make personal, individual gifts with over 70 step-by-step tutorials.
Moving Tram Model Kit
Moving Tram Model Kit
(5)
£33.99
A moving 1:32 scale model of a tram on rails made from 154 wooden parts that piece together without glue.
Harry Potter Poster Colouring Book
Harry Potter Poster Colouring Book
(1)
£14.99
The Harry Potter poster colouring book.
Rainbow Mechanical Pencils
Rainbow Mechanical Pencils
£7.99
12 colour Propelling Pencils, complete with chunky lead refills and sharpener to create a finer point.
Crochet Craft Tin
Crochet Craft Tin
£15.99
A compact crochet kit for keen crafters.
Miniature Watercolour Tin
Miniature Watercolour Tin
(5)
£11.99
The perfect Miniature Watercolour Tin is a must for any watercolourist and great for travel.
The Impressionists Colouring Book
The Impressionists Colouring Book
£9.99
Colour or paint by numbers and creature wonderful Impressionist works of art.
Four-In-One Rotary Paper and Card Trimmer
Four-In-One Rotary Paper and Card Trimme...
(6)
£11.99
4-in-1 office essential that cuts straight and wavy lines, perforates paper and creases card.
Neon Colouring Pencils
Neon Colouring Pencils
(6)
£10.99
A set of 10 high-quality colouring pencils in extraordinary bright neon colours to bring pictures alive.
Jumbo Juicy Scented Highlighters
Jumbo Juicy Scented Highlighters
(1)
£6.99
A set of 6 chunky neon Highlighter Pens, each with a different, delicious fruity aroma.
Brush & Line Pen Set
Brush & Line Pen Set
£15.99
Amazing double-ended pens for children and serious artists alike.
Graphite Sketching Set
Graphite Sketching Set
£14.99
£9.99
A fantastic set of 8 graphites to sketch, draw, tone and blend.
Mythomorphia Colouring Book
Mythomorphia Colouring Book
£9.99
An extreme colouring book with a mythological theme and a search challenge.
Build Your Own Moving Combine Harvester
Build Your Own Moving Combine Harvester
£33.99
A challenging and rewarding modelling kit from Ugears.
Faber-Castell 36 Easy-Grip Colouring Pencils
Faber-Castell 36 Easy-Grip Colouring Pen...
£33.49
Artist-quality pencils that are also water soluble.
Metallic Colouring Pencils
Metallic Colouring Pencils
(5)
£10.99
10 Coloured Pencils in hard-to-find metallic hues to add a touch of originality to any drawing.
Creative Fashion Drawing
Creative Fashion Drawing
£12.99
A comprehensive guide to drawing like a fashion designer.
William Morris Colouring Book
William Morris Colouring Book
£9.99
This detailed adult colouring book is perfect for fans of William Morris's classic designs.
William Morris Colouring Pencils
William Morris Colouring Pencils
£9.99
Twelve high-quality colouring pencils in a decorative William Morris box.
Illuminated Letters Sketchbook
Illuminated Letters Sketchbook
(3)
£10.99
A step-by-step Guide to the medieval art of letter writing, with blank letterforms and pages to illuminate.
Watercolour Crayon Set
Watercolour Crayon Set
(3)
£8.99
A set of 12 artist-quality twist-up Crayons for creating all sorts of watercolour effects.
As we all know, Easter in the UK isn't always as warm and sunny as we would hope – so, with the weather being temperamental, take a look at our range of unusual Easter gifts to be enjoyed inside your home on a rainy day.

If you or the kids are into art, you'll be spoiled for choice with our range of colouring books and art sets. If you fancy making your Easter artwork a bit jazzy, take a look at our selection of colouring pencils! From neon colours to metallic tones, we have a plethora of options to make Easter weekend at home as fun-filled as possible.
x
Email A Friend
Submit